Some Books I Got Rid Of

photo 1photo 2

I’ve heard these called unhauls before, because it’s the opposite of a haul. These are some books I gave away to some of my friends a while ago (I took pictures so I could remember what they were),  because I didn’t want them anymore. Most of them I had gotten for free from somewhere or books that I had gotten from somewhere or other a million years ago. Sorry about the weird angle on the second picture! I would retake it but the books are gone!

  • Incarceron by Catherine Fisher
  • I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore
  • Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck
  • Unbroken by Paula Morris
  • Forget- Her- Nots by Amy Brecount White
  • Unearthly by Cynthia Hand
  • The Luxe by Anna Godberson

The only one of these books that I have read is I Am Number Four, which I hated and never wanted to see ever again. The rest I haven’t read and I don’t really want to. I lost interest in all of them at some point and decided that there is no point in having them if I will never read them. I hope maybe some of my friends will enjoy them!

 

Leave a Reply

