JULY

July Wrap-Up

I read a lot in July, just like in June. However, I think that I enjoyed these books in general a bit more than the ones I read last month. I don’t start school until August 20th so I will probably still be able to read quite a bit next month too. Yay! I reviewed a lot of the books I read, and the bolded titles are links to the reviews I wrote.

I actually had a couple of DNF books this month, which is weird for me. Normally, I finish mostly everything I read but there were a couple books I just couldn’t get into: Untold by Sarah Rees Brennan, The Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman, and The Time Machine by HG Wells. I also didn’t finish The Martian Chronicles by Ray Bradbury but that’s different because I’m definitely going to finish it sometime soon, unlike the others. Anyways, on to the books I did read in their entirety:

I hope that you had a good July (in general) and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

